Thank you Brian, welcome Max!

The Biomechanics Interest Group would like to thank Brian Noehren, PhD, FACSM (University of Kentucky) for serving as a chair and co-chair from 2013 – 2017. Thank you for your service and hard work for ACSM-BIG. We would also like to welcome Max Paquette, PhD from University of Memphis as our newest co-chair. Max joins the current co-chairs Joe Seay, PhD (USARIEM), Susan Sigward, PhD, PT, ATC (University of Southern California), and Allison Gruber, PhD (Indiana University), as your 2017-2018 BIG co-chairs. We have already begun implementing the feedback we received at the 2017 ACSM annual meeting and welcome any additional feedback, questions, concerns, or suggestions. Please email us your feedback at our new BIG co-chair email address:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s